Staff


POSITION NAME EMAIL ADDRESS

Principal Steve Pilibbossian pilibbossians@hdsb.ca

Vice-Principal Lynn Clarke-Lee clarkeleel@hdsb.ca

Vice-Principal Nadine Akers akersn@hdsb.ca

Head Secretary Jane Vivian vivianj@hdsb.ca

General Secretary Beatriz Bailey baileybe@hdsb.ca

General Secretary Robyn Logan loganr@hdsb.ca

General Secretary Andrea Bergen bergena@hdsb.ca

General Secretary Jaye Dehal dehals@hdsb.ca

Head Custodian Rebecca Mehling mehlingr@hdsb.ca

Custodian Donna Przybysz

Custodian Bonnie Snow

Custodian Artur Pola

Custodian Maria Abad

Kindergarten Team


FDK1 - J. Costigan (LTO), costiganj@hdsb.ca

FDK1 - A. Ramnauth-Hamid ramnauthhama@hdsb.ca

FDK2 - A. Gastle gastlea@hdsb.ca

FDK2 - E. Roberts robertse@hdsb.ca

FDK3 - L. Brown (LTO) brownlau@hdsb.ca,

FDK3 - M. Dimitrijevic dimitrijevim@hdsb.c

FDK4 - S. Gumieniak (LTO) gumieniaks@hdsb.ca

FDK4 - C. Bullock bullockc@hdsb.ca

FDK5 - M. Bengtsson-May bengtssonmm@hdsb.ca

FDK5 - K. Nearchou nearchoukr@hdsb.ca

FDK6 - J. Hayhoe hayhoer@hdsb.ca

FDK6 - T. Kearns kearnst@hdsb.ca


English Track

1-1 R. Etherington etheringtonr@hdsb.ca

1-2 J. O'Neill oneillj@hdsb.ca

1-3 S. Walton waltons@hdsb.ca

1-4 S. Hay-Hussain hayhussains@hdsb.ca

2-1 B. Day dayb@hdsb.ca

2-2 M. Hewit hewitm@hdsb.ca Class website https://owlteachyou.weebly.com/

2/3-1 L. Fraser (LTO) fraserl@hdsb.ca

3-1 K. Kozlova kozlovak@hdsb.ca

3-2 C. MacDonald macdonaldch@hdsb.ca

4-1 M. Childs childsm@hdsb.ca Class Website https://sites.google.com/a/hdsb.ca/mrs-childs/home

4-2 T. Ingham inghamt@hdsb.ca

5-1 V. Sullivan (LTO) sullivanv@hdsb.ca

5-2 S. Spencer spencersh@hdsb.ca

6-1 R. Malley malleyr@hdsb.ca

6-2 E. Hale halee@hdsb.ca

6/7-1 R. Ali alir@hdsb.ca

7-1 T. Meinen meinent@hdsb.ca

7-2 B. Koepke koepkeb@hdsb.ca

8-1 J. Osborne osbornej@hdsb.ca

8-2 T. Holland hollandt@hdsb.ca

French Immersion Track

2-1FI J. Dube dubej@hdsb.ca

2-2FI K. Vachon vachonk@hdsb.ca

2/3-1FI H. Guirguis guirguish@hdsb.ca

3-1FI S. Mirza mirzas@hdsb.ca

4-1FI J. Williams williamsj@hdsb.ca Class Website https://sites.google.com/hdsb.ca/williamsj/home

4-2FI H. Vandonk vandonkh@hdsb.ca

4-3FI V. Maharaj maharajvi@hdsb.ca

4/5-1FI R. Labelle labeller@hdsb.ca

5-1FI C. Jang jangc@hdsb.ca

5-2FI G. Reid reidg@hdsb.ca

6-1FI C. Chiappetta chiappettac@hdsb.ca Class Twitter page https://twitter.com/chiappettachdsb

6-2FI T. Siddik siddikt@hdsb.ca

7-1FI Z. Cochrane cochranez@hdsb.ca

7-2FI C. Gilmour gilmourc@hdsb.ca

8-1FI L. Reilly (LTO) reillyl@hdsb.ca

POSITION NAME

Teacher - Librarian E. Forbes forbese@hdsb.ca

HDSB Library website https://eit.hdsb.ca/

Core French Teacher M. Allen allenm@hdsb.ca

Core French Teacher D. Husain husaind@hdsb.ca

S.E.R.T. N. Brandt brandtn@hdsb.ca

S.E.R.T. J. Stocks stocksj@hdsb.ca

S.E.R.T. S. Wells wellssi@hdsb.ca

S.E.R.T. E. Forbes forbese@hdsb.ca


Student Success/Planning R. Vinthers vinthersr@hdsb.ca


Music Teacher E. Saliba salibae@hdsb.ca

Music Teacher C. Konopka konopkac@hdsb.ca

Planning Coverage Teacher M. Jordan jordanm@hdsb.ca


Physical Education S. Southworth southworths@hdsb.ca

Physical Education/Planning J. Merritt merrittj@hdsb.ca

Gym Instagram page https://instagram.com/ajm_physed?igshid=13fwleypsaue9

French Immersion Relief Teacher M. Goyette-Gow goyettegowm@hdsb.ca

French Immersion Relief/Music Z. Klavins klavinsz@hdsb.ca

French Immersion Relief Teacher C. Lo Presti loprestic@hdsb.ca

Child Youth Counsellor (CYC) D. McGivern mcgivernd@hdsb.ca

Youth Settlement Work M. Al-Yas alyasm@hdsb.ca

Educational Assistant L. Smith smithlindse@hdsb.ca

Educational Assistant A. King kingam@hdsb.ca

Educational Assistant K. Vander Byl vanderbylk@hdsb.ca

Educational Assistant M. Morgan morganm@hdsb.ca

Educational Assistant L. DePrato depratol@hdsb.ca


E.L.L. Teacher A. Steeds steedsa@hdsb.ca

E.L.L. Teacher S. Beedham beedhams@hdsb.ca

E.L.L. Teacher M. Johal johalm@hdsb.ca Website https://sites.google.com/hdsb.ca/mrs-johals-ell-site/home


Social Justice Club https://sites.google.com/hdsb.ca/young-activists-club/our-actions?authuser=0


Me2We Club Website