Staff


POSITION NAME EMAIL ADDRESS

Principal Maggie Thomson thomsonma@hdsb.ca

Vice-Principal Lynn Clarke-Lee clarkeleel@hdsb.ca

Vice-Principal Shelley Gauthier gauthiers@hdsb.ca


Sr. Admin Assistant Jane Vivian vivianj@hdsb.ca

Admin Assistant Beatriz Pareja parejab@hdsb.ca - Student Registrations, OSR requests

Admin Assistant Cassandra Swackhamer swackhamerc@hdsb.ca

Head Custodian

Custodian Donna Przybysz

Custodian Maria Abad

Custodian Gabriella Kowalewski

Custodian Colby Nyman

Kindergarten Team

FDK1- M. Whale whalem@hdsb.ca LTO

FDK1 - A. Ramnauth-Hamid ramnauthhama@hdsb.ca

FDK2 - A. Gastle gastlea@hdsb.ca

FDK2 - M. Dimitrijevic dimitrijevim@hdsb.ca

FDK3 - B. Crockett crockettb@hdsb.ca

FDK3 -

FDK4 - E. O'Neill Bernard oneillbernae@hdsb.ca K-4 Classroom Website

FDK4 - C. Bullock bullockc@hdsb.ca

FDK5- S. Hay-Hussain hayhussains@hdsb.ca K-5 Classroom Website

FDK5- K. Nearchou nearchoukr@hdsb.ca

FDK6 - J. Lukawecky lukaweckyj@hdsb.ca

FDK6 - T. Kearns kearnst@hdsb.ca



English Track

1-1 A. Jain jainaa@hdsb.ca LTO

1-2 J. Hayhoe hayhoer@hdsb.ca

1-3 S. Spencer spencersh@hdsb.ca

1-2/1 J. O'Neill oneillj@hdsb.ca

2-1 N. Patafio patafion@hdsb.ca

2-2 K. Kozlova kozlovak@hdsb.ca & J. Slade sladeje@hdsb.

3-1 T. Ingham inghamt@hdsb.ca

3-2 B. Morgan morganbe@hdsb.ca LTO

3-3 M. Curry currym@hdsb.ca

3/4-1 A. Karaul karaula@hdsb.ca

4-1 J. Merritt merrittj@hdsb.ca & A. Landry landrya@hdsb.ca

5-1 R. Jamieson jamiesonr@hdsb.ca 5-1 Classroom Website

5-2

5/6-1 S. Nakamura (LTO) nakamurast@hdsb.ca

6-1 R. Malley malleyr@hdsb.ca

6/7-1 R. Vinthers vinthersr@hdsb.ca

7-1 R. Ali ali alir@hdsb.ca

7-2 M. Johal johalm@hdsb.ca

8-1 T. Holland hollandt@hdsb.ca

8-2 T. Meinen meinent@hdsb.ca

8-3 J. Osborne osbornej@hdsb.ca

LD-1J M. Bartlett bartlettm@hdsb.ca

French Immersion Track

2-1FI J. Dube dubej@hdsb.ca

2-2FI K. Vachon vachonk@hdsb.ca

2-3FI M. Andrade andradem@hdsb.ca

3-1FI Z. Klavins klavinsz@hdsb.ca

3-2FI H. Guirguis guirguish@hdsb.ca

3/4-1FI A. Inglis inglisa@hdsb.ca LTO

4-1 FI V. Maharaj maharajvi@hdsb.ca

4/5-1FI H. Vandonk vandonkh@hdsb.ca

5-1FI D. Lloyd lloydd@hdsb.ca

6-1FI G. Reid reidg@hdsb.ca

67-1FI T. Siddik siddikt@hdsb.ca

7-1FI J. Williams williamsj@hdsb.ca

7-2FI V. Haire hairev@hdsb.ca LTO

8-1FI C. Gilmour gilmourc@hdsb.ca

8-2FI S. Davison davisons@hdsb.ca


SERT

Nia Brandt brandtn@hdsb.ca

Jennifer Stocks stocksj@hdsb.ca

Simon Wells wellssi@hdsb.ca

Kirsten Witczak witczakk@hdsb.ca (Student Success, grade 8's)


English as a Second Language

Andy Steeds steedsa@hdsb.ca

Stephanie Beedham beedhams@hdsb.ca

Chantelle MacDonald macdonaldch@hdsb.ca

Gym

Sam Southworth southworths@hdsb.ca

Library

https://sites.google.com/hdsb.ca/ajmlibrary/home