Staff


POSITION NAME EMAIL ADDRESS

Principal Steve Pilibbossian pilibbossians@hdsb.ca

Vice-Principal Lynn Clarke-Lee clarkeleel@hdsb.ca

Vice-Principal Shelley Gauthier gauthiers@hdsb.ca


Head Secretary Jane Vivian vivianj@hdsb.ca

General Secretary Beatriz Pareja parejab@hdsb.ca - Student Registrations, OSR requests

General Secretary Cassandra Swackhamer swackhamerc@hdsb.ca

Head Custodian Rebecca Behling behlingr@hdsb.ca

Custodian Donna Przybysz

Custodian Maria Abad

Custodian Gabriella Kowalewski

Custodian Colby Nyman

Kindergarten Team

FDK1 - J. Lukawecky lukaweckyj@hdsb.ca

FDK1 - T. Kearns kearnst@hdsb.ca

FDK2 - Mrs. Sana Syed syedsa@hdsb.ca Website: https://sites.google.com/hdsb.ca/k2-2021-2022-ajm/home

FDK2 - K. Nearchou nearchoukr@hdsb.ca

FDK3 - A. Gastle gastlea@hdsb.ca

FDK3 - A. Ramnauth-Hamid ramnauthhama@hdsb.ca

FDK4- E. O'Neill Bernard oneillbernae@hdsb.ca Website: https://sites.google.com/hdsb.ca/k-4-bullock-bernard-website/home

FDK4 - C. Bullock bullockc@hdsb.ca

FDK5- L. Jabri jabril@hdsb.ca Google Classroom: https://classroom.google.com/u/0/c/MzgyNjU3NjY4MjM4

FDK5- Savita Pant pants@hdsb.ca

Virtual

Briare Crockett crockettb@hdsb.ca - Virtual

M. Dimitrijevic dimitrijevim@hdsb.ca - Virtual



English Track

1-1 N. Patafio patafion@hdsb.ca

1-2 M. Hewit hewitm@hdsb.ca

1-3 R. Etherington etheringtonr@hdsb.ca

1-2/1 J. O'Neill oneillj@hdsb.ca

2-1 E. Swica swicaem@hdsb.ca (LTO)

2-2 M. Curry currym@hdsb.ca

2/3-1 E. Hale halee@hdsb.ca

3-1 T. Ingham inghamt@hdsb.ca

3/4-1 B. Day dayb@hdsb.ca

4-1 M. Childs childsm@hdsb.ca Website: https://sites.google.com/a/hdsb.ca/mrs-childs/home

4/5-1 R. Jamieson jamiesonr@hdsb.ca

5-1 S. Spencer spencersh@hdsb.ca

5/6-1 M. Johal johalm@hdsb.ca

6-1 Z. Cochrane cochranez@hdsb.ca

6-2 B. Koepke koepkeb@hdsb.ca

7-1 S. Davison davisons@hdsb.ca

7-2 R. Vinthers vinthersr@hdsb.ca

7/8-1 T. Holland hollandt@hdsb.ca

8-1 T. Meinen meinent@hdsb.ca

8-2 J. Osborne osbornej@hdsb.ca

ME-IJ1 M. Bartlett bartlettm@hdsb.ca

French Immersion Track

2-1FI J. Dube dubej@hdsb.ca

2-2FI K. Vachon vachonk@hdsb.ca

2-3FI M. Andrade andradem@hdsb.ca

3-1FI H. Guirguis guirguish@hdsb.ca

3-2FI D. Lloyd lloydd@hdsb.ca

3-3FI Z. Klavins klavinsz@hdsb.ca

4-1 FI H. Vandonk vandonkh@hdsb.ca

4/5-1FI V. Maharaj maharajvi@hdsb.ca

5-1FI R. Labelle labeller@hdsb.ca

6-1FI C. Chiappetta chiappettac@hdsb.ca Twitter: @chiappettachdsb

6-2FI G. Reid reidg@hdsb.ca

67-1FI J. Williams williamsj@hdsb.ca (French half)

6/7-1FI S. Dubey dubeys@hdsb.ca (English half)

7-1FI T. Siddik siddikt@hdsb.ca

7/8-1FI A. Landry landrya@hdsb.ca (LTO)

8-1FI H. Park parkh@hdsb.ca (LTO)


Virtual

1-4V S. Hay-Hussain hayhussains@hdsb.ca

2-3V V. Haire hairev@hdsb.ca

4-2V K. Murphy murphyk@hdsb.ca

5-2V R. Malley malleyr@hdsb.ca

7-3V R. Ali ali alir@hdsb.ca

5-2FIV C. Jang jangc@hdsb.ca

3-4FIV K. Coffin coffinka@hdsb.ca (LTO)


SERT

Nia Brandt brandtn@hdsb.ca

Jennifer Stocks stocksj@hdsb.ca

Emma Forbes forbese@hdsb.ca

Simon Wells wellssi@hdsb.ca

Kirsten Witczak witczakk@hdsb.ca (Student Success, grade 8's)


English as a Second Language

Andy Steeds steedsa@hdsb.ca

Stephanie Beedham beedhams@hdsb.ca

Chantelle MacDonald macdonaldch@hdsb.ca