Staff


POSITION NAME EMAIL ADDRESS

Principal Steve Pilibbossian pilibbossians@hdsb.ca

Vice-Principal Lynn Clarke-Lee clarkeleel@hdsb.ca


Head Secretary Jane Vivian vivianj@hdsb.ca

General Secretary Beatriz Bailey baileybe@hdsb.ca - Student Registrations

General Secretary Cassandra Swackhamer swackhamerc@hdsb.ca

General Secretary Jaye Dehal dehals@hdsb.ca

Head Custodian Rebecca Behling behlingr@hdsb.ca

Custodian Donna Przybysz

Custodian Maria Abad

Custodian Gabriella Kowalewski

Custodian Colby Nyman

Kindergarten Team


FDK1 - J. Lukawecky lukaweckyj@hdsb.ca

FDK1 - T. Kearns kearnst@hdsb.ca

FDK2 - M. Bengtsson-May bengtssonmm@hdsb.ca

FDK2 - C. Bullock bullockc@hdsb.ca

FDK3 - A. Gastle gastlea@hdsb.ca

FDK3 - A. Ramnauth-Hamid ramnauthhama@hdsb.ca

FDK4 - G. Dhaliwal dhaliwalg@hdsb.ca (LTO)


Virtual

D. Le Ng, lengd@hdsb.ca - Virtual

K. Nearchou nearchoukr@hdsb.ca


E. O'Neill Bernard, oneillbernae@hdsb.ca

M. Dimitrijevic dimitrijevim@hdsb.ca


English Track

1-1 R. Etherington etheringtonr@hdsb.ca

1-2 J. O'Neill oneillj@hdsb.ca

1-3 S. Hay-Hussain hayhussains@hdsb.ca

2-1 C. MacDonald macdonaldch@hdsb.ca

3-1 E. Hale halee@hdsb.ca

3/4-1 T. Ingham inghamt@hdsb.ca

4-1 M. Childs childsm@hdsb.ca

5-1 S. Wells wellssi@hdsb.ca

5/6-1 M. Hewit hewitm@hdsb.ca

6/7-1 B. Koepke koepkeb@hdsb.ca

7-1 L. Bedard bedardl@hdsb.ca (LTO)

7/8-1 T. Holland hollandt@hdsb.ca

8-1 J. Osborne osbornej@hdsb.ca

ME-IJ1 M. Bartlett bartlettm@hdsb.ca

French Immersion Track

2-1FI K. Vachon vachonk@hdsb.ca

2-2FI J. Dube dubej@hdsb.ca

3-1FI H. Guirguis guirguish@hdsb.ca

3/4-1 FI V. Maharaj maharajvi@hdsb.ca

5-1FI H. Vandonk vandonkh@hdsb.ca

5-2FI G. Reid reidg@hdsb.ca

6-1FI J. Williams williamsj@hdsb.ca

6/7-1FI T. Siddik siddikt@hdsb.ca

7/8-1FI C. Gilmour gilmourc@hdsb.ca

8-1FI K. McLeod mcleodk@hdsb.ca


Virtual

R. Ali alir@hdsb.ca

M. Allen allenm@hdsb.ca

M. Andrade andradem@hdsb.ca

C. Chiappetta chiappettac@hdsb.ca

Z. Cochrane cochranez@hdsb.ca

C. Jang jangc@hdsb.ca

M. Johal johalm@hdsb.ca

M. Jordan jordanm@hdsb.ca

K. Kozlova kozlovak@hdsb.ca

R. Labelle labeller@hdsb.ca

D. Lloyd lloydd@hdsb.ca

R. Malley malleyr@hdsb.ca

K. Murphy racek@hdsb.ca

N. Patafio patafion@hdsb.ca

E. Saliba salibae@hdsb.ca

S. Spencer spencersh@hdsb.ca

R. Vinthers vinthersr@hdsb.ca

S. Walton waltons@hdsb.ca

K. Witczak witczakk@hdsb.ca


E. Candelora candelorae@hdsb.ca

L. Ferreira ferreiral@hdsb.ca

M. Greiss greissm@hdsb.ca

B. Jojy jojyb@hdsb.ca

D. Kourieh kouriehd@hdsb.ca

A. Richard richarda@hdsb.ca

R. Samra samrar@hdsb.ca

A. Tanwar tanwara@hdsb.ca

POSITION NAME

Teacher - Librarian E. Forbes forbese@hdsb.ca, Lauren Bull bulll@hdsb.ca

HDSB Library website https://eit.hdsb.ca/

AJM Library Learning Commons https://sites.google.com/hdsb.ca/ajm-library-learning-commons/home

Core French Teacher D. Husain husaind@hdsb.ca

S.E.R.T. N. Brandt brandtn@hdsb.ca

S.E.R.T. J. Stocks stocksj@hdsb.ca

S.E.R.T. E. Forbes forbese@hdsb.ca


Student Success/Planning

Music Teacher C. Konopka konopkac@hdsb.ca


Physical Education S. Southworth southworths@hdsb.ca

Physical Education/Planning J. Merritt merrittj@hdsb.ca

Gym Instagram page https://instagram.com/ajm_physed?igshid=13fwleypsaue9

French Immersion Relief Teacher M. Goyette-Gow goyettegowm@hdsb.ca

French Immersion Relief/Music Z. Klavins klavinsz@hdsb.ca


Child Youth Counsellor (CYC) D. McGivern mcgivernd@hdsb.ca

Youth Settlement Work M. Al-Yas alyasm@hdsb.ca

Educational Assistant L. Smith smithlindse@hdsb.ca

Educational Assistant A. King kingam@hdsb.ca

Educational Assistant K. Vander Byl vanderbylk@hdsb.ca - Virtual

Educational Assistant M. Morgan morganm@hdsb.ca

Educational Assistant L. DePrato depratol@hdsb.ca

Educational Assistant J. Reotutar reotutarj@hdsb.ca


E.L.L. Teacher A. Steeds steedsa@hdsb.ca

E.L.L. Teacher S. Beedham beedhams@hdsb.ca

E.L.L. Teacher B. Day dayb@hdsb.ca